Content

Shared Notes

To work collaboratively, any user can see if there are any notes shared with them.

User can go to My Notes > Shared With Me

User can choose to view the notes and drop in any comments.

User can see other person who has access to the same notes and start the discussion.

Use the text box area to type in any message, and click the Send button.

Was this article helpful to you?

Leave a Reply